Soccer Cards Rock
Soccer Cards Rock
Australian Soccer with Simon Hill
0:00
-54:55

Australian Soccer with Simon Hill

It’s not often you get the chance to interview one of your favorite soccer people.

This episode I got that chance.

And I’m thrilled about it.

I’ve had a lot of people that are somewhat interested in Australian soccer in some way or another. Not to mention all the awesome Aussie listeners and readers I have.

Anyway, I wanted to have an episode that’s less hobby-central, but a bit of a dive into Aussie soccer. There was only one person I wanted to talk to… Simon Hill.

So, I went and got the voice of Australian soccer to chat the sport with.

If you are looking for cards, you can find some cards on eBay here.

Looking For Other Ways to Support the Pod?

I don’t want to charge you for listening to podcasts or reading newsletters (not that I'm against anyone that does - it just isn’t my thing).

However, having said that, there’s a few ways you can help out.

For starters, if you’re looking at eBay to make any purchases, please click here to do so (or copy https://ebay.us/3ZeaOV into your browser). I’ll earn a small percentage of any purchase made at no extra cost to you.

Consigning With Goldin Auctions

Secondly, if you’re looking at consigning high-end cards, click here to fill out a form and I can help you get your cards consigned at Goldin. It’s a great way to help out the pod.

Consign with Goldin

Or, if that link didn’t work, copy and paste this into your browser: https://forms.gle/Sm95Jk95L9PMbvRG8

Finally, if you can’t do that - or if it’s not your style, please share this pod with a friend in the hobby or give it a review on iTunes. It makes such a difference.

0 Comments
Soccer Cards Rock
Soccer Cards Rock
Soccer Cards Rock is your guide for Soccer card collecting and investing. If you're a part of the hobby and want to know more about Soccer cards, this is the show for you.
Great for anyone who is into NBA cards, Football cards, or Baseball cards but wants to get started with Soccer.