Soccer Cards Rock
Soccer Cards Rock
Football Index and Soccer Cards with John Nellis
0:00
-1:00:21

Football Index and Soccer Cards with John Nellis

John Nellis hosts the Football Index podcast, a Fantasy Premier League Pod… but most of all, he’s a ripping bloke.

Which is handy, because I’m a nosy bastard sometimes.

I’ve been interested in Football Index for a while now in how it relates to cards, and instead of doing my own research, I got John to come on the pod and go through it himself!

John is also in the early stages of collecting too, which is awesome! We chat about cards, FI (look at me using the Football Index lingo already) and spin some general nonsense.

If you’d like to know more about what John does, you can catch up with his YouTube here.

A MASSIVE THANK YOU!

It’s been a big year for me, and you’ve all been a part of it. A massive thank you for listening, chatting, and growing together!

I hope you and your families all have a safe and fun holidays.

I also want to give some love to Hector from CardCracks who tagged me in one his recent purchases!

And I haven’t taken a screen shot of one yet, but QCBSoccerCards is a legend when it comes to sharing the pod.

Other Articles That May Interest You

Your Next Steps

There’s only one thing I want you to do this week!

  1. Share this newsletter with one other person in the hobby. That can be by hitting that big blue button below, or by sharing something online or tagging me into something. My Instagram is @SoccerCardsRock

Share Soccer Cards Rock

0 Comments
Soccer Cards Rock
Soccer Cards Rock
Soccer Cards Rock is your guide for Soccer card collecting and investing. If you're a part of the hobby and want to know more about Soccer cards, this is the show for you.
Great for anyone who is into NBA cards, Football cards, or Baseball cards but wants to get started with Soccer.