Soccer Cards Rock
Soccer Cards Rock
That Time Gary Lineker S*!t Himself, And Collecting Tickets with Fav From TicketsandSlabs
0:00
-1:27:10

That Time Gary Lineker S*!t Himself, And Collecting Tickets with Fav From TicketsandSlabs

Back by popular demand - Fav is here to talk soccer tickets.

Before we start, there’s a few things I want to point out.

  • I’ll never get another opportunity to title an episode about Gary Lineker soiling himself, so couldn’t pass up the opportunity

  • I decided to leave the “I usually cut the BS out when I record” in because I think it’s funny

But most importantly, in all the commotion of our audio mishaps at the end (you can’t tell listening back), I forgot to plug Fav’s stuff!

So, make sure you follow Fav’s Instagram here.

And if you’re interested in going down the rabbit-hole you can find ticket stubs on eBay here.

Your Next Steps

  1. Subscribe if you haven’t

  1. Make sure you share the newsletter with a mate if you liked it, and an enemy if you didn’t

Share Soccer Cards Rock

0 Comments
Soccer Cards Rock
Soccer Cards Rock
Soccer Cards Rock is your guide for Soccer card collecting and investing. If you're a part of the hobby and want to know more about Soccer cards, this is the show for you.
Great for anyone who is into NBA cards, Football cards, or Baseball cards but wants to get started with Soccer.